109 (1).jpg
Yhteystiedot

 anttu.jpg   Vapaa-aikatoimenjohtaja
 Anitta Jaakola
 Keskustie 11
 97700 Ranua
 p. 0400 176 792
 anitta.jaakola@ranua.fi

  39741100_320181018727413_178240618797989888_n.jpg  Vapaa-aikatoimenohjaaja
 Taneli Koivukangas
 Keskustie 11
 97700 Ranua
 p.040 522 8127
 taneli.koivukangas@ranua.fi

 heini_portrait.jpg   Etsivä nuorisotyö
 Heini Niemelä
 Keskustie 11
 97700 Ranua
 p. 0400 996 312
 heini.niemela@ranua.fi

   Hyvää Huomista!/projektipäällikkö
 Tea Romppainen
 Keskustie 11
 97700 Ranua
 p. 040 701 1021
 tea.romppainen@ranua.fi

 jenna.jpg  Nuortenpajan yksilövalmentaja
 Jenna Pirttijärvi
 Keskustie 11
 97700 Ranua
 p. 040 587 0487
 jenna.pirttijarvi@ranua.fi

   Ohjaaja/Ryhmävalmentaja
 Satu Lammassaari
 Keskustie 11
 97700 Ranua
 p. 040 836 3580
 satu.lammassaari@ranua.fi

   Hyvää Huomista!/projektityöntekijä
 Tapio Hirsivaara
 Keskustie 11
 97700 Ranua
 p. 040 645 9992
 tapio.hirsivaara@ranua.fi


   Etsivä liikuntatyö
 Mikko Voutilainen
 Keskustie 11
 97700 Ranua
 p. 040 867 0213
 mikko.voutilainen@ranua.fi